Stranded at home!

blizzard

Help! I am stuck at home today and I must say I don’t like it at all.  I accomplished quite a bit, but I don’t like feeling like I can’t go anywhere. I have been watching old episodes of Alaska The Last Frontier and I can’t imagine how those people can make 9 months of winter without going crazy. Some of them appear to be crazy, but I would literally lose my mind if I lived there.

I am so grateful for a warm house tonight! -26 windchill right now. I hope that all are safe if you must go out!

My view is pretty dark right now. We are pretty sheltered in the trees so when the clouds parted today there was a beautiful blue sky, but looking toward the road was a nasty mess.

Leave a Reply

