I am so torn this morning. I have been wanting a mommy’s day out for two weeks now and today is the day. Only I am going to work. Ike’s! I am nervous and actually less excited than I was yesterday. I am not going back full time. They just have a project they want me to work on. I feel like I should be more excited. I am happy I will get to see my friends and have adult conversations, but on the flip side I don’t get to have breakfast with Meri and Zander or have whatever fun adventure they are planning in imaginary land today. Sad. I know, get over it! I really get the best of both worlds here and haven’t anything to complain about. Have a blessed day, what ever you are doing!

Leave a Reply

