Living the life

coffe

I guess I don’t need to mention it’s been awhile since my last post.  But life has really been flying by with no rest for me!  I have been working hard on my Harlequin submissions and other forums.

Writing has moved up on the priority scale, although not by much.  The munchkins, husband, house and animals are still higher on the list.  So this means late nights and as you can imagine sometimes, I just run out of fuel.  This is why the SYTYCW and NaNo challenges will have to wait awhile.  They require full attention and committed word counts each day.  I just don’t have it in me.  But I am learning a ton!  And they have so many great books to read!

I am adding a new page about Motherhood.  Because even though I may not find myself an interesting mom, there are a ton of them out there.  There is also an unending amount of support and suggestions from those awesome moms.  I would like to capture a piece of it and post it here.  Hope it works!

Have a blessed day.

KarLynn

Leave a Reply

