cute writing

 

The Challenge results are in! I did not win. That is not a surprise to me and I am totally ok with the results. The ladies who beat me had stories far greater than mine. I did it for the experience and to learn what other people thought about my writing. I received some very positive feedback that I will carry with me. I did something right! The people who are members are so gracious and helpful. They answer all of my questions with care and great advice. I am really enjoying all of the threads and forums with writing activities and information. Lots of work and a little anxiety, but I am actually writing everyday. What? I know!

pen

Leave a Reply

