Ok so since I have been home and not working I have given up making lists of stuff to do. Don’t get me wrong when I first started staying home there were lists all over the house reminding me of everything I wasn’t getting done.  As I said I’ve given up my lists including the mental ones.  For example yesterday morning I had two very clear goals in mind for the day.  We woke up to rain and yucky weather, so our outside plans were trampled.  No stearather kids and I cuddled on the chair and watched a movie.  Today I can’t even remember what the second thing was.  So today we are swinging and playing in the sandbox.  The wind is carrying the sound of laughs and giggles all through the land today!

Leave a Reply

