the-chew-abc-talk-show

I have to say that I love “The Chew”!  That show is so funny and so awesome!  We don’t have regular TV, we only have what you can get on the internet, so I haven’t been able to watch many things.  And we have two toddlers, so Dora is what we watch the most.  However during my morning quiet time and coffee I have been indulging in some adult television.  The hosts are wonderful and the guests are so fun!

technology

On a separate note I would like to put a shout out to whomever wrote reviews that stated the Kindle Fire was just as good as an Ipad.  I have to send a huge “whatever” to them.  They are not the same at all!  We have both now and we can get so many apps on the Ipad, especially TV apps for free that we can not get on the Kindle.  And I suppose different people have different needs, but the kids play games and Mitch and I watch TV on the Ipad.  The Kindle Fire is much slower and definitely does not have the capability that the Ipad has.

Ok I know to many electronics right?  Well we live in the boonies and we have to find things to entertain us in the loooooong winters.  Besides I love that I have several options at my finger tips in which to write in my blog!  Yeah!

 

Have  a fantastic day!  63 degrees reported for today here.  I can’t wait.  Let the sun tanning begin.

Leave a Reply

