This challenge is working for me!

 

squat challenge

I completed my 100 squats this morning for day 9 and it was really not that bad.  Yesterday on my “rest” day I was kind of dreading the big 100!  I am so glad I am sticking to this.  Day 1 I was 190 pounds and Day 8 I weighed in at 183.5.  I didn’t think I was losing any weight at all.  I do a little cardio and some elliptical along with this through out my day, but nothing regimented, just when I have time.  I hope that you find something that works for you if your desire is to be fit and lose some weight!

 

Leave a Reply

