Trials of the day

cups

Ok so I usually count myself as a fairly impatient person.  However I spent the better half of the afternoon trying to figure out how to “borrow” books from the library on my E-Reader.   Man either I have been away from computer stuff for too long or it is way to difficult to borrow a book from the library on an electronic device.  I figured it out though.  After downloading a program and then uninstalling it, because I accidentally hit a wrong button only to reinstall it again in a matter of minutes.  Then I found the correct button.  Wow!  Needless to say I am stressed out now and feel like I am back at work trying to figure out a problem.  Off to grab a cup of strong coffee!  Now that I have unlimited access to thousands of books I am going to need my caffeine fix!

2 thoughts on “Trials of the day

Leave a Reply

