writing-a-book

 

I have been insanely lazy with my writing lately.  I blame it on the endless lists of “stuff” I have to do around the house, but in all reality I have just plain been lazy!  Well I had a dream last night that I was at an open mic night somewhere and I was penciling out a song(ok whatever).  Well I set my tablet down and one of the singers picked it up and wanted to sing it.  I pitched a fit and said that it was just scribbling and someone made it into a song!  What?  Well this might be my wakeup call that I need to be in my writing everyday instead of once a month or whenever I get around to it.  Man what a dream!

Leave a Reply

