My favorite verses today

wallpaper1013_1024x768-1

Ephesians 3:17-19
So that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith. And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love, *may have power, together with all the saints, to grasp how wide and long and high and deep is the love of Christ *and to know this love that surpasses knowledge- that you may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of God.
 

It’s like a love poem.  I found it while reading “Reduce me to Love” by Joyce Meyer and I feel like it really is all love.  I hope you find what makes you happy today and do something to make someone else happy today, just because.

 

Leave a Reply

