Peach State says: Now That’s How To Start A Day!

Love it!
Can’t live without it right?

justbetweencousins

20130312-075414.jpg
It is your typical morning…Now That’s How To Start A Day!
Up before the Butt crack of dawn making breakfast for my hubby and youngest child while I swivel and pirouette, like a graceful ballerina, between the espresso maker and microwave. Tasks accomplished and back upstairs to enjoy my body warming-oversized-overly caffeinated-life sustaining “Calf-Pow”. (Sorry I am a tad-bit of a NCIS fan!) The world is as right as it can be this early in the day. My hubby even squeezed in a lovely behavior lecture from his series “How To Behave At School” which was not accepted by our 6th grade multitasker. “Well I will not let that ruin my morning!” I head down the stairs to the kitchen and begin my next series of task as my lethargic and oh so put upon son began his final preparations. I was in the middle of cleaning out…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

