The Plan and then how it really turned out!

dailyplan{bh}

Here is the plan.  It’s a very well thought out plan and fairly easy to execute, unless your day starts unraveling with a sick baby, sub zero cold weather and a tired cranky pre-teen.  Oh and did I mention this all happened on the morning we were getting ready for church!  Of course it did.  Did I fail my first attempt at following this plan, yes, yes I did!  However, the second day went much better.  I am the type of person that gets way to worked up when I have a plan and then it falls apart.  I don’t want to be, but that is how I am hard-wired and I don’t like it.  I am working on that!  It’s very difficult and time consuming to change 30+ years of thinking the way I thought before.  Baby steps will eventually turn into giant leaps…I hope!  You can click on the picture of the plan and save it to your computer for your own use if you would like.

Leave a Reply

