Sometimes lately I am overwhelmed by how fortunate I have it. I look around and everything I used to stress over I now have time for. My dishes are done. My bathroom is clean. My laundry is not a permanent part of my bedroom floor or rocking chair. Ben is improving in school. The babies are learning and growing so fast! I have to stop and catch my breath! One more reason I love to watch them sleep. They are still and not showing me how big they’ve become. I am thankful to God for my good fortune. I pray that I don’t take it for granted.

Leave a Reply

