14 November, 2012 16:29

I just cleaned out my personal email box. 400 and sum odd email messages. You may wonder how this could happen. Well don’t wonder to hard as to hurt your brain. I never get to check my personal email, because my job always has me checking work email. No more of that! I am done working as of Friday Nov 16th. That is my last day of full time work and I am excited! I have been sneaking onto my blog and sneaking onto Christian Writers website here and there, but I don’t ever get to do any major work, because I don’t get a lot of time for it. Now I will have time. I am so excited for the opportunity to stay at home with my kids and for the first time Mitch said to me, “Maybe you could work on your writing now!” Oh my gosh he has never said that before. Whoopie!!!! New phase of my life for sure!

Leave a Reply

