26 September, 2012 16:15

Ok well I had this huge plan to be a Vegan for 30 days. I just knew it would be great and my blog would turn out so awesome and I could maybe write a book about my journey. This would have been fantastic if I could quit eating meat or anything with a face for 30 days. I made it 3. One enormous problem in my plan. I LIKE MEAT A LOT! And I like to eat a lot. I am convinced that people who change their whole life to become a Vegan do not eat that much.

I have however given up cow’s milk. This in and of itself is a huge accomplishment. I am working on cheese. I really like cheese a lot too. Oh well maybe sometime after Christmas I can try again.

Leave a Reply

