29 August, 2012 21:52

The word holy is used as a description to make a big impact or put more emphasis to a reaction. Such as holy cow. I was just blown away today when one of my mentors told me this word should be reserved for speaking of our God. He is Holy! That should be the reason we use that word. It really affected me when she mentioned it, because I have been trying not to use the Lord’s name in vain. Now I realize this is another weakness I possess. I have been miss using this AWESOME word.

Leave a Reply

