29 August, 2012 13:00

One of the things that may get in the way of people being lifelong learners is that they’re not in touch with their passion. If you’re passionate about what it is you do, then you’re going to be looking for everything you can to get better at it.

…Jack Canfield

What are you passionate about? I have a couple of passions, but I can tell you right now I am not in touch with them as much as I should be. I like this quote. It made me think a little bit about how I have been wasting my time with certain things. I am passionate about Christ and I want to learn more about him. I always seem to get side tracked with the “how to fix what’s wrong with you” studies. Instead of who is Christ and how do I become more like him. I think I just had an AHA moment!!!

Leave a Reply

