Exodus 19:20

Now if you obey me fully and keep my covenant, then out of all nations you will be my treasured possession.

Wow! A treasured possession. That is quite a promise from our God and Father! I love this verse and it caught my attention right away. I hope that everyone who reads this post is blessed like I am to know that God is my savior and that I am his treasured possession.

Live today on this earth as if it will be your last. God is watching. He has the plan, we do not.

Leave a Reply

