16 April, 2012 21:15

I read the book, “The Hunger Games”. Not because I was dying to read the latest craze, but because my co-worker set it on my desk and said I had to read it.

I have to say that woman can write! That is what kept me going through the whole thing. Her word usage and imagery was fantastic!

I am not usually inclined to read or watch futuristic/fantasy stuff, but this was good.

I don’t have a desire to see the movie, but I do have a desire to read the next book.

Leave a Reply

