Thursdays at Eight

A Debbie Macomber novel.  It was very very delightful.  Four strangers meet at a journal writing class and unexpectedly continue to meet after the class ends.  They of course become entwined in each others lives and are the best of friends by the end.  They are all four different ages and from different places in their lives.  It was a good distraction for the last couple of days.

On to finishing the Lincoln Lawyer.  Apparently this is a new movie out on video soon.  I didn’t even know it existed, but I saw the preview on a movie I recently rented at the Red Box.  I saw it was a book first and it looks intense enough to be a great read, so I downloaded it onto my E-Reader. 

Of course I will watch the movie, because the very yummy Mathew Mchonahey (sp) is the star.  I love to watch him do anything!

Leave a Reply

