Another thing I discovered today

Well maybe I have known it all along, but having someon else pen it out made it true enough for me today.  A woman in the book recieved a brand new journal for Christmas and was excited to start writing in it, but wanted to wait until Jan 1 – she thought it would be a good start to the year.  I have done this so many times I can’t count anymore.  I have several journals full, half full, a few pages written on.  I can’t ever seem to keep them all in order.  That is why I am so greatful for the opportunity to blog!  You can have your own blog or comment on others’ blogs.  It’s a great way to express yourself and get your opinion heard.  And if your goal is to have your work read – blog often and blog much, because the more you are out there the more people you will reach!

Leave a Reply

