Boys…

I really can’t even believe my blessings.  For the longest time I thought I wouldn’t have children then we were blessed with Ben.  Seven years later God answered my prayers and coincidentally the prayers of women in my church group, The Ladies of the Round Table.  Along came mister Zander.  Well now I am expecting again and Zander is only 8 months old.  It’s hard for me to make it real yet, but I know it is.  We are going to have 3 children in our family and I have to admit the task seems a little daunting at times.  But I know that God is by my side and I am surrounded by friends and family that love me and Mitch and my kids, so we will be fine. 

Thank you Heavenly Father for the gifts you bless my life with each and every day on this earth.  Another day on earth is a blessing in itself, but you have overflown my cup and I praise you for this!

Leave a Reply

