Bible Camp

I don’t know if I have written about this before, probably but I don’t care.  Some of my favorite memories as a child are of Bible Camp and Vacation Bible School.

We always went to Galilee Bible Camp in Lake Bronson and it was sooooo much fun!  I want to go so bad and I just can’t wait for Ben to get old enough to want to go.  Now they have all these new fancy camps like Blue Water and Pathways and I am sure they are great, but when d you go to a camp and every year there are some of the same people and better yet some new people to get to know and hang out with, it is unbelievable!  I miss those days of ante i over and tag.  The shy looks over at boys you liked or the giggles shared by girlfriends.  Oh how I feel so old when I look back through that memory bank.

Leave a Reply

