A miracle happened yesterday…

I touched someones life.  I didn’t jsut make them smile or give them something to make them happy.  I actually mad a difference in a little girls life.

One of my pris has a more than somewhat complicated home life – to say the least.  Her Grandma came up to me yesterday at church and said that she talks about me constantly.  She was so proud because I told the class that I would be at their spring program at school.  She told her Grandma that only two people came to see her perform.  Her mom and me.  The anxiety I experience each Wednesday when I am rushing off to church and not cooking my family supper has dissapeared.   I have made a difference.  I am doing my job!

Leave a Reply

