Zander

My baby is 4 weeks old tomorrow!  How did that happen?  I have no idea.  It has gone so fast already.  He is starting to smile a little and that is so cute!  He really turns his head when someone is talking to him. 

Mitch keeps telling me that I am spoiling him too much, because I am holding him all the time.  I really can’t help it.  He is just to cute! 

I really need to figure out when we are going to baptise him.  Our church doesn’t baptise they dedicate, so we are going to do both.  I will probably have to have the baptism at Oiland and that will be just fine.   I will ask pastor Bob if he would consider it at our church first.  It can’t hurt right?

I better get my butt in gear or he won’t fit into his baptismal gown.  He is growing so fast I can’t keep him in clothes!  It’s so funny how chunky he is.  He really likes to eat which comes from the Kjersten in him.  My people like to eat.

2 thoughts on “Zander

Leave a Reply

