A new day

I am back on CW and loving it!  I forget how much I love coming up with new poetry!  I am not an expert by any means, but I love to write down my thoughts as they are melodically falling out of my head.  I am also getting to enjoy an on going story that another writer is producing.  She is so good.  I just love when I go on there and there is another installment of her piece.  She definately deserves praise!

It’s been way below zero the last couple of days and we have been sticking close to home.  We took Ben sledding the other day, but it was really cold.  Toinght we are going skating at the indoor arena.  At least it’s not below zero in there.  I think he may be going a little stir crazy, because he is driving me nuts!  He is loud and running through the house screaming!  Yikes!  Anyway that’s the plan.

Leave a Reply

