Verse for today…

But a time is coming, and has come, when you will be scattered, each to his own home.  You will leave me all alone.  Yet I am not alone, for my Father is with me.  In me you may have peace.  I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace.  In this world you will have trouble.  But take heart!  I have overcome the world!

John 16:32-33

We are never alone in this world.  Even when it has beaten us down and left us for dead Jesus is there waiting for us to call out to Him!  Call out to Him!  Now is the time.  There may be only minutes left on this earth to tell His story and tell about His love.  Only He knows how long we are put on this earth for and while we are here we have only to spread His word.  It’s laid out plainly for us in the bible.

Leave a Reply

