Addiction…

Ok so I have a new addiction, or maybe it’s an obsession!  I have talked before about my obsession with reality tv.  I know right – how tacky!  But I amI in love with the whole deal.  Now my new show is Tori and Dean Home Sweet Home. 

It is so good!  We are so much alike:)  I know what your thinking yeah right your not even really a blonde anymore right?  Well that is not what I mean.  We both have trouble with the thoughts of staying at home with our babies or pursuing our careers.  We both struggle with working and having time for our writing.  We both want to just lead a normal life while being a super star – hahaha!  Ok so the last one is a stretch.

I know that these shows are not “real” but I still love to see the life behind the scenes.  I guess I am just another obessed fan!  Oh well I will take it:-)

Leave a Reply

