Growing Pains!

There are times when it is so great being able to eat for two.  You know like when you are at a buffet and you want to try everything…twice.  And when there are free samples of ice cream at the grocery store.  I only took one come on now!  And when you have a dinner party with all your favorite foods and there are a lot of left overs…Yeh! 

Then there are those days when my shirt is too tight, my pants are cutting off the circulation to my lower body and my ankles look like small tree trunks. 

At that point I regret my repeat trips back to the line!

One thought on “Growing Pains!

Leave a Reply

