Hello there!

Let me start by saying I am not that afraid of snakes.  However when the joker of the Circus comes into the tent with an 8 foot python I tend to get the willies! 

Mitch wanted Ben to take a picutre with him and the snake.  Ben didn’t want anything to do with it, so I decided to hike my big girl panties up and take the picture so Ben wouldn’t be afraid.  I did and the picture pretty much speaks for itself.

Enjoy the day!Erickson's go to the circus!

One thought on “Hello there!

Leave a Reply

