I am so excited!

Today is my last full day of work for over a week!  I am so excited to be off from my “real” job and hope to have time to focus on my “fun” job!  I have a lot of work to do on my Lizzie and Harry story including a suitable finish.  I am so thankful to have people who are willing to help me along the way with editing.  I am not an editor!  I just like to tell the story.   Christian Writers online has been such a life saver for me.  I am very shy about sharing my pieces, but everyone on there has been such a blessing to me and my writing!

Leave a Reply

