My Father Says

And let Me lead the way
my Father says
For every single thing let us pray
my Father says
Fro praising and rejoicing I give you this day
my Father says
Spread my words to those who’ve strayed
my Father says
Enter my house do not be afraid
my Father says
It’s free you don’t have to pay
my Father says
The debt’s been paid on the cross your thoughts must lay
my Father says
I will endure your pain
my Father says
Thoughts should relflect the tomb where my son was lain
my Father says
He was crusified, died and buried to relieve your strain
my Father says
Remember Jesus when you can no longer deal with your pain
my Father says

Leave a Reply

