I am still here

I have not been on here for awhile and I apologize for that!  My friend at work, Nancy, is jet setting all over Europe for two weeks and I am filling in for her job.  Wow!  It’s way more work than just my job and I am doing both.  It’s been interesting and challenging.  My brain is very tired at the end of the day.  Not to mention when I get up in the morning I am dragging my behind around the house. 

The morning is when things get done at my house.  I am a working fool early in the AM.  However if I can’t drag myself out of bed early enough then I don’t get as much done.  Of course coffee helps! 

I am back on the strong go juice in the morning.  I still drink 1/2 decaf and 1/2 regular at work, but in the AM I need my pep!

I will post another excerpt from the story I am working later, but for now I hope a sunny day is in store for each and everyone today!  If the weather’s cloudy – make it sunny in your heart:)

“All men will hate you because of me, but he who stands firm to the end will be saved.

Matthew 10:22

Leave a Reply

