My love story

My love story is coming along so nicely!  I worked on it again this morning and I feel really good about the outcome.  My friends on CW are so awsome for helping me through some of the technical stuff of writing.  Which I don’t have that much experience with.  I can plop a story out on paper no problem, but there is so much more than the creative side to making a story really good!  I am working on it.  I really need an editor!  Who knows maybe some time soon you will be reading my e-book on the Wild Rose Press website!

Leave a Reply

