Another snow storm

I don’t know exactly how many inches of snow has fallen in our region this winter, but it has to be getting close to a record!  My goodness!  We are going to be having another blizzard tomorrow.  That is the third for this winter.  We get a lot of snow, but it usually comes steady.  This year we are having these bouts of 6-10 inches at one time.  I don’t know how much more of this I can handle.  Unless of course it comes before I leave for work and I get a free day off!  That would be ok:)

Leave a Reply

