Catch up

It seems like it is catch-up week for me.  I have been away to long!  My CW friends probably think I have left the planet, but they probably thought that before:)

I caught up with a couple of people on Face Book the other day, so hopefully that will suffice!  Now for my blog and my CW comrades.

It has been crazy busy at my “real” job lately, so I have been coming home and falling into my sofa, or davenport, as my grandma used to call it. 

I bet she never once fell into her sofa after a long day.  That woman had the energy of that pink bunny!  Right up until her body started to fail her she would be fluffing and preparing the entire time you were sitting and enjoying her home made goodies!

What a woman to look up to!  I love you grandma and I miss you terribly!

Leave a Reply

