My girls

I started to teach a Missionettes class at our church.  Last week was my first week and I was more than somewhat nervous!  This week went so great!  The girls are 8 year olds and they are so sweet.  They love to read and volunteer!  That age is so different from what I am used to. 

They want so much to be accepted and loved for who they are and what they accomplish. 

We are on our Prayer badge and I think it’s going great.  I read three stories to them last night and by the third one they had had enough of that.  They get squirly if we go to long without something fun to do.

I will keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

